Wed 21, February 2018 19:09:37GMT

Boxing: Professional

  • Fight Result
  Saturday 24 February 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Dubois, D v Jones, DL (20:30 GMT) 1/100 33 59 103.62 %
Smith, C v Holzken, N (22:00 GMT) 1/25 45 21 102.87 %
  Saturday 3 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Brook, K v Rabchenko, S (22:00 GMT) 1/16 33 8 108.17 %
  Sunday 4 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Wilder, D v Ortiz, L (03:00 GMT) 1/3 33 5/2 106.51 %
  Sunday 11 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Barthelemy, R v Relikh, K (02:00 GMT) 8/13 25 11/8 107.77 %
Valdez, O v Quigg, S (03:30 GMT) 2/7 22 13/5 109.90 %
  Saturday 24 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Whyte, D v Browne, L (21:00 GMT) 3/10 25 5/2 109.34 %
  Saturday 31 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Joshua, A v Parker, J (20:00 GMT) 1/8 33 6 106.12 %
Povetkin, A v Price, D (21:00 GMT) 1/20 33 8 109.29 %
  Saturday 7 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Frampton, C v Donaire, N (22:00 GMT) 2/9 25 10/3 108.91 %
  Saturday 14 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Flanagan, T v Hooker, M (21:00 GMT) 1/5 28 4 106.78 %
Saunders, BJ v Murray, M (22:00 GMT) 1/9 33 6 107.23 %
  Saturday 21 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Carroll, J v McCullough, M (21:00 GMT) 4/11 20 2 111.43 %
Khan, A v Greco, PL (22:00 GMT) 1/20 33 9 108.18 %
  Sunday 22 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Crawford, T v Horn, J (03:00 GMT) 1/20 28 8 109.80 %
  Sunday 6 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Golovkin, G v Alvarez, Saul (02:00 GMT) 4/7 20 11/8 110.47 %
  Friday 11 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Usyk, O v Gassiev, M (20:00 GMT) 4/11 22 9/4 108.45 %
  Saturday 19 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Stevenson, A v Jack, B (00:00 GMT) 4/7 20 11/8 110.50 %
Selby, L v Warrington, J (22:00 GMT) 1/4 25 3 108.85 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Boxing betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Boxing odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Startseite | Kontakt
Casino Tipps | Poker Online | Roulette lernen | Casino Sicherheit |
Über uns | Disclaimer | Terms of Service

Copyright © 2002 - 2018 Rumblar International. All rights reserved.